how she is

det värsta är att jag gav allt jag hade, men vad fick jag tillbaka?

fick sötaste låten av min älskling paulina:
She loves to walk on the beach
She'll take you to places you can't even reach
She always stares at the rain
And in her eyes you can't feel her pain
She likes to sleep on your shoulder
With her legs on top of you
She loves when you tell her you love her
'Cause she would do anything for you
Don't you ever push her away, even when you're mad no
She'll remember, it wont go away and she'll be so sad

I must confess I know how you feel
When you kiss her and you love her
'Cause I've been right where you are
And you have been askin' what's the deal
How do I know all about her
I'ts been so long ooh
I'ts so far

She will write you poems but ( You'll never get to read them )
She knows how to get your trust ( And that you will never sting )
She will always put you first so you should do the same
'Cause she'll leave you if you don't, trust me I know ohwooow

Kommentarer
Postat av: johanna

ja den var riktigt bra :p du måste se den:)

2008-09-22 @ 18:07:03
URL: http://barajohannis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0